Calvary Road Christian School Crusader Life!

Girls Volleyball

Girls Volleyball

Girls Volleyball Schedule 2016
Day/Date Opponent Location Start Time Dismissal/Return Times
Tuesday Sept. 6 County Christian School CCS 4:15 2:30/7:15*
Thursday Sept. 8 Fairfax Home School CRCS 4:00
Monday Sept. 12th County Christian School CRCS 4:15
Tuesday Sept. 20 Providence Academy CRCS 4:30
Thursday Sept. 22 Virginia Academy VAA 4:00 2:30/7:15*
Tuesday Sept. 27 Dominion Christian School CRCS 4:30
Thursday Sept. 29 Christ Chapel Academy CCA 4:15 2:45/6:00
Tuesday Oct. 4 Providence Academy nZone 4:00 2:30/7:15*
Tuesday Oct. 4 Providence Academy nZone 4:00 2:30/7:15*
Thursday Oct. 6 Covenant Christian Academy Emmanuel Christian Academy 6:15 3:10/7:45#
Thursday Oct. 13 Fairfax Home School Centreville Elementary School 5:30 3:10/7:15#
Monday Oct. 24 Christ Chapel Academy CRCS 4:15
Tuesday Oct. 25 Covenant Christian Academy CRCS 4:15
Thursday Oct. 27 Virginia Academy CRCS 4:15
Oct. 31 – Nov. 4 Tournament Week TBD TBD TBD

*Denotes games that the team will stop to eat. Please send in money for a fast food meal.

# Denotes that the team will eat at school before departing for the game.

Away Game Locations:

Christ Chapel Academy (CCA) – 13909 Smoketown Road, Woodbridge, VA 22192

County Christian School (CCS) – 21673 Beaumeade Circle, Ashburn, VA 20147

Covenant Christian Academy
– Emmanuel Christian Academy- 8302 Spruce St. Manassas, VA 20111

Fairfax Homeschool (FHS) – Centreville Elementary- 14330 Green Trails Blvd. Centreville, VA 20121

Providence Academy (PVA) – nZone – 14550 Lee Rd, Chantilly, VA 20151

Virginia Academy (VAA) – 19790 Ashburn Rd Ashburn, VA 20147

back to top