Calvary Road Christian School Crusader Life!

Girls Volleyball

Girls Volleyball

Girls Volleyball Schedule 2017
Date Game Time Opponent Location* Dismissal Return Dinner
Tuesday, September 5 4:15 Fairfax Home School CRCS
Tuesday, September 12 4:15 Dominion Christian School CRCS
Tuesday, September 19 4:15 Christ Chapel Academy CRCS
Thursday, September 21 4:15 Providence Academy Leesburg Community Church 2:30 7:15 Yes
Tuesday, September 26 4:15 Dominion Christian School Hoops Plus 2:30 7:00 Yes
Thursday, September 28 4:15 County Christian School CRCS
Thursday, October 5 4:30 Covenant Christian Academy CRCS
Thursday, October 12 4:15 County Christian School County Christian School 2:30 7:00 Yes
Monday, October 16 4:15 Fairfax Home School CRCS
Tuesday, October 17 4:15 Virginia Academy CRCS
Friday, October 20 5:00 Covenant Christian Academy United Sportsplex 3:15 7:00 Yes
Tuesday, October 24 4:15 Christ Chapel Academy Christ Chapel Academy 3:15 6:00

*Denotes games that the team will stop to eat. Please send in money for a fast food meal.

# Denotes that the team will eat at school before departing for the game.

Away Game Locations:

Date Location Address
Thursday, September 21 PA/Leesburg Community Church 835 Lee Avenue SW, Suite 604, Leesburg, VA
Tuesday, September 26 Hoops Plus 45496 Ruritan Cicle Sterling, VA
Thursday, October 12 County Christian School 21673 Beaumeade Circle Ashburn, VA
Friday, October 20 United Sportsflex 10103 Residency Road Manassas, VA
Tuesday, October 24 Christ Chapel Academy 13909 Smoketown Road Woodbridge, VA
Thursday, October 26 Virginia Academy 19790 Ashburn Road Ashburn, VA

 

back to top