About Calvary Road Christian School!

Staff Directory

Contact Name Position Email
Arthur, Jim Technology jim.arthur@crcs.org
Bressler, Audrey Elementary Assistant/ Ext Care audrey.bressler@crcs.org
Bressler, Rebecca Kindergarten Teacher rebecca.bressler@crcs.org
Dickey, Rebekah Grade 1 Teacher/Extended Care Director rebekah.dickey@crcs.org
Elliott, Susie Fine Arts/Music Teacher susan.elliott@crcs.org
Gibson, Alissa Elementary Assistant/ Ext Care alissa.gibson@crcs.org
Girma, Yammie Preschool 3 Teacher yammie.girma@crcs.org
Grieb, Christina Preschool Assistant christina.grieb@crcs.org
Hagedorn, Keelin Grade 5 keelin.hagedorn@crcs.org
Hays, Brittany Preschool 3 Teacher brittany.hays@crcs.org
Hetherington, Debra Assistant debra.hetherington@crcs.org
Kim, Nancy Preschool 4 Teacher/Preschool Coordinator nancy.kim@crcs.org
Lewis, Kevin Administrator kevin.lewis@crcs.org
Lewis, Rebecca Preschool Assistant/ Extended Care rebecca.lewis@crcs.org
Mayer, Mike Physical Education/Technology michael.mayer@crcs.org
McGettrick, Rachel Grade 4 Teacher rachel.mcgettrick@crcs.org
Muys, Leah Kindergarten Teacher leah.muys@crcs.org
Neihart, Jane Culinary/ Morning Extended Care jane.neihart@crcs.org
Oxendine, Monica Assistant monica.oxendine@crcs.org
Peffer, Abby Spanish abby.peffer@crcs.org
Read, Kari Grade 2 Teacher kari.read@crcs.org
Rhodes, Siriboa Front Office admin.assistant@crcs.org
Rivera Rodriguez, Jennifer Assistant jennifer.rodriguez@crcs.org
Rix, Jamie Preschool 4 Teacher jamie.rix@crcs.org
Shaw, Kerianne Grade 3 Teacher kerianne.shaw@crcs.org
Snoke, Mary Preschool 4 Teacher mary.snoke@crcs.org
Snyder, Kim Administrator kim.snyder@crcs.org
Steeves, Shelly Library/Preschool Asst/ Cafeteria Asst shelly.steeves@crcs.org
Thelen, Emily Grade 2 Teacher emily.thelen@crcs.org
Utter, Katie Grade 6 Teacher katie.utter@crcs.org
Velasquez, Natalia Grade 1 Teacher natalia.velasquez@crcs.org
Walch, Gayle Assistant gayle.walch@crcs.org
Weiss, Andrea Preschool Assistant andrea.weiss@crcs.org

 

back to top