About Calvary Road Christian School!

Staff Directory

Contact Name Position Email
Kevin Lewis Principal kevin.lewis@crcs.org
Kimberly Snyder Assistant Principal kim.snyder@crcs.org
Siriboa Rhodes Administrative Assistant & Admissions Director admin.assistant@crcs.org
Janice Woolridge Financial Manager janice.woolridge@crcs.org
Jane Neihart School Chef jane.neihart@crcs.org
Abby Peffer Teacher: Spanish abby.peffer@crcs.org
Jim Arthur Teacher: Technology Education jim.arthur@crcs.org
Susan Elliott Teacher: Music & Creative Arts susan.elliott@crcs.org
Mike Mayer Teacher: PE & Technology Education michael.mayer@crcs.org
Yammie Girma Teacher: P3 yammie.girma@crcs.org
Amanda Hayes Teacher: P3 amanda.hayes@crcs.org
Jamie Rix Teacher: P4 jamie.rix@crcs.org
Nancy Kim Teacher: P4 & Preschool Coordinator nancy.kim@crcs.org
Mary Snoke Teacher: P4 mary.snoke@crcs.org
Leah Toothman Teacher: Kindergarten leah.toothman@crcs.org
Rebecca Bressler Teacher: Kindergarten rebecca.bressler@crcs.org
Rebekah Dickey Teacher: First Grade & Extended Care Director rebekah.dickey@crcs.org
Natalia Velasquez Teacher: First Grade natalia.velasquez@crcs.org
Kari Read Teacher: Second Grade kari.read@crcs.org
Kerianne Shaw Teacher: Third Grade kerianne.shaw@crcs.org
Rachel McGettrick Teacher: Fourth Grade rachel.mcgettrick@crcs.org
Stacie Dunn Teacher: Fifth Grade stacie.dunn@crcs.org
Katie Utter Teacher: Sixth Grade katie.utter@crcs.org
Audrey Bressler Teaching Assistant audrey.bressler@crcs.org
Becky Gee Teaching Assistant becky.gee@crcs.org
Wayne Steeves Teaching Assistant wayne.steeves@crcs.org
Rebecca Lewis Teaching Assistant rebecca.lewis@crcs.org
Alissa Gibson Teaching Assistant alissa.gibson@crcs.org
Jenny Le-Tung Teaching Assistant Jenny.Le@crcs.org
Melinda Hale Teaching Assistant melinda.hale@crcs.org
Stephanie Gibson Teaching Assistant stephanie.gibson@crcs.org
Shelly Steeves Teaching Assistant shelly.steeves@crcs.org
back to top