About Calvary Road Christian School!

Staff Directory

Contact Name Position Email
Kevin Lewis Principal kevin.lewis@crcs.org
Kimberly Snyder Assistant Principal kim.snyder@crcs.org
Siriboa Rhodes Administrative Assistant & Admissions Director admin.assistant@crcs.org
Jo Anne Passaretti Teacher: Third Grade & Elementary Director joanne.passaretti@crcs.org
Robin Singleton Teacher: P4 & Preschool Coordinator robin.singleton@crcs.org
Janice Woolridge Financial Manager janice.woolridge@crcs.org
Abby Peffer Teacher: Spanish abby.peffer@crcs.org
Jane Neihart School Chef jane.neihart@crcs.org
Audrey Bressler Assistant audrey.bressler@crcs.org
Becky Gee Assistant becky.gee@crcs.org
Wayne Steeves Assistant wayne.steeves@crcs.org
Jim Arthur Teacher: Computers jim.arthur@crcs.org
Susan Elliott Teacher: Music & Creative Arts susan.elliott@crcs.org
Mike Mayer Teacher: PE & Computers michael.mayer@crcs.org
Rebecca Bressler Teacher: Kindergarten rebecca.bressler@crcs.org
Angela Kelley Teacher: Kindergarten angela.kelley@crcs.org
Yammie Girma Teacher: P3 yammie.girma@crcs.org
Amanda Hayes Teacher: P3 amanda.hayes@crcs.org
Hope Magness Teacher: P4 hope.magness@crcs.org
Nancy Kim Teacher: P4 nancy.kim@crcs.org
Rebekah Dickey Teacher: First Grade rebekah.dickey@crcs.org
Kari Read Teacher: Second Grade kari.read@crcs.org
Rachel McGettrick Teacher: Fourth Grade rachel.mcgettrick@crcs.org
Stacie Dunn Teacher: Fourth Grade stacie.dunn@crcs.org
Ann Evans Teacher: Fifth Grade ann.evans@crcs.org
Molly Millan Teacher: Sixth Grade molly.millan@crcs.org
Stephanie Gibson Teaching Assistant stephanie.gibson@crcs.org
Melinda Hale Teaching Assistant melinda.hale@crcs.org
Rebecca Lewis Teaching Assistant rebecca.lewis@crcs.org
Alissa Gibson Teaching Assistant alissa.gibson@crcs.org
Jenny Le Teaching Assistant Jenny.Le@crcs.org
back to top